London School of Economics
CASE main page
 rlab  case  cep  fmg  sticerd 
 contact us  directions  IT support  rlab data 
search

  about
  research programmes
  publications
  events and calendar
  staff directory
  support and services
  news and visitors
Systems Support - responsible for the integration, security and maintenance of data networks, support of servers and desktop hardware, software support and training for research and administration staff.
Nic Warner +44(0)20 7955 7432 n.s.warner@lse.ac.uk
Ben Ofori +44(0)20 7955 6973 b.k.ofori@lse.ac.uk

Information Support - responsible for the production, presentation and dissemination of electronic information via the Web and other media within the Lab and outside it.
Anita Bardhan-Roy +44(0)20-7955-7796 a.bardhan-roy@lse.ac.uk
Irina Verkhova +44(0)20-7955-7433 i.verkhova@lse.ac.uk

Data Support - responsible for the collection, storage, security and processing of datasets, including disaster recovery.
Tanvi Desai +44(0)20-7955-7740 t.desai@lse.ac.uk
Gordon Knowles +44(0)20-7955-7806 g.m.knowles@lse.ac.uk

For more information please refer to IT Support and Data Library websites.

  copyright © CASE 2005 - 2007 LSE, Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE   e-mail: j.dickson@lse.ac.uk