Suntory and Toyota International Centres for Economics and Related Disciplines (STICERD) LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Twitter

Directors
Professor Lord Nicholas Stern
IG Patel Professor of Economics and Government
Co-Director India Observatory
Chair of the Grantham Research Institute
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7871
Email: N.Stern@lse.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Kattumuri
Co-Director India Observatory
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5217
Email: R.Kattumuri@lse.ac.uk
Administrative Staff
Mr Kevin Shields
Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7615
Email: K.C.Shields@lse.ac.uk

Ms Kerrie Quirk
PA to Professor Stern
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3556
Email: K.Quirk@lse.ac.uk

Ms Eva Lee
PA to Professor Stern
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3564
Email: E.Lee4@lse.ac.uk
Associates
Dr Ehtisham Ahmad
Email: S.E.Ahmad@lse.ac.uk

Dr Miqdad Asaria
LSE Health
Email: M.Asaria@lse.ac.uk

Professor Sumantra Bose
Department of Government
Email: S.Bose@lse.ac.uk

Dr Saipriya Kamath
Department of Accounting
Email: S.Kamath2@lse.ac.uk

Dr Sunil Kumar
Department of Social Policy
Email: S.Kumar@lse.ac.uk

Professor David Piachaud
Emeritus Professor of Social Policy
Email: D.Piachaud@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy
Department of Economic History
Email: T.Roy@lse.ac.uk
Graduate Research Fellows
Mr Shantanu Singh
Email: S.Singh49@lse.ac.uk
Research Assistants
Mr Trevor Cloen
Visiting Fellows & Professors
Dr Rachita Gulati
Subir Chowdhury Fellow
Email: R.Gulati1@lse.ac.uk

Professor Athar Hussain
Visiting Professor
Email: A.Hussain@lse.ac.uk

Dr Soundarya Iyer
Sir Ratan Tata Fellow
Email: S.Iyer6@lse.ac.uk

Dr Amrita Saha
Visiting Fellow
Email: A.Saha@ids.ac.uk